I ♥ NaNoWriMo

4 Comments

4 thoughts on “I ♥ NaNoWriMo

  1. Very colourful. Oh, and look, it was sent to you from the future. (Dec 1, 2011).

    Out of curiosity – how did your story turn out? Was it like you imagined it would be, or did it take you by surprise and on a different journey than you thought?

    • I had an outline, sort of, for my story, but I’ve certainly discovered things that were not what I expected. It’s still pretty much the same story that I expected, just some of the details are different. Also it’s not finished yet (it will end up being about 100,000 words I think) so who knows how it might end up?

Leave a Reply

