Gabrielle’s Travelling Road Show: Part 2

Leave a comment

audaciouslg1.jpgIn case I forgot to mention it, I’m currently a nominee for a White Pine Award for my verse novel, AUDACIOUS. So I’m hitting the road again, this time to Toronto, Ontario.

I’ll be giving a workshop in the Festival of Trees on May 12th and I’ll be visiting two Toronto Public Library Branches on May 13th: Maria Schukha Branch Library at around 9:15 and the McGregor Park Branch Library at 4:30.

If anyone has any other ideas about what I can do in Toronto I’m all ears. I arrive late on the 10th and leave midday on the 14th.

Leave a Reply

